Knowledge Swaraj, the S & T manifesto

was released at

Seminar on Innovation, Sustainability and Development


Check the proceedings on youtube

Knowledge Swaraj Manifesto by Shambu Prasad

Comments by
Ashok Jain (EMPI Business School)
Rishikesh Krishnan (Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore)
R. Raina (NISTADS)
G. Nagarjuna (Free Software Foundation)
Usha Menon (Jodo Gyan)
Pranav Desai (Jawaharlal Nehru University-Centre for Studies in Science Policy)
Sujit Bhattacharya (NISTADS)
N. Raghuram (Society for Scientific Values)
Nitya Nanda (TERI – the Energy and Resources

We welcome comments on manifesto at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.